* April 19, 2014, 04:26:29 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Come Chat with us live! Learn how HERE!
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: How To Make A Server (or, Using TJW's Server in Windows)  (Read 137206 times)
Caveman


Turrets: +93/-192
Posts: 2286


WWW
« Reply #120 on: December 12, 2007, 12:14:42 AM »

That is covered in the real good howto that come with TJW's binary.
Logged

Aliens' | Humans' | Wrath Public-CW

All other *wrath-server are copycats and not affiliated with us.

News/Status/Forum/Patches: http://wraths.dyndns.org
snb


Turrets: +15/-265
Posts: 422


« Reply #121 on: December 12, 2007, 02:04:01 AM »

and how do i acces that?
Logged

Half Life head crab by the way
On Topic:
My favorite type of metal has to be whatever type Demons and Wizards fall into.
Caveman


Turrets: +93/-192
Posts: 2286


WWW
« Reply #122 on: December 12, 2007, 03:25:20 AM »

By reading?
It's on the same site where the binary is.
Logged

Aliens' | Humans' | Wrath Public-CW

All other *wrath-server are copycats and not affiliated with us.

News/Status/Forum/Patches: http://wraths.dyndns.org
snb


Turrets: +15/-265
Posts: 422


« Reply #123 on: December 13, 2007, 10:57:46 PM »

omg were is the binary but any way i fixed that
Logged

Half Life head crab by the way
On Topic:
My favorite type of metal has to be whatever type Demons and Wizards fall into.
master@sparta


Turrets: +2/-14
Posts: 53


« Reply #124 on: December 14, 2007, 01:43:51 PM »

ok i would like to ask one question please what is the name of my server i didnt set any thing and were do i set it im very new to creating servers thanks!
Logged
Rocinante

*

Turrets: +252/-667
Posts: 639


You're a kitty!


WWW
« Reply #125 on: December 14, 2007, 04:04:24 PM »

ok i would like to ask one question please what is the name of my server i didnt set any thing and were do i set it im very new to creating servers thanks!

If you didn't set a name, it's probably "Tremulous 1.1.0 Server" along with all the others Tongue

Edit sv_hostname in server.cfg, or in the console type: set sv_hostname "My Server Name Goes Here"

If you do the latter, it'll only take effect while the server is running and it'll revert next time you start it.  If you do the former, you'll have to "exec server.cfg" in the console for it to take effect (which will kick off whomever is on there, if anyone).
Logged

}MG{Mercenaries Guild
"On my ship, the Rocinante, wheeling through the galaxies, headed for the heart of Cygnus, headlong into mystery." -- Rush, "Cygnus X-1"
master@sparta


Turrets: +2/-14
Posts: 53


« Reply #126 on: December 14, 2007, 11:15:24 PM »

ok thanks
Logged
scottson


Turrets: +0/-0
Posts: 21


« Reply #127 on: December 17, 2007, 09:19:47 PM »

i see this can anyone help?
loading error after ^3 menu not found
Logged

There will always be bigger better internet security; and there will always be bigger badder hackers to break said security
snb


Turrets: +15/-265
Posts: 422


« Reply #128 on: December 18, 2007, 12:46:25 PM »

wtf? ^3 menu not found?  use full words so ppl can understand you
Logged

Half Life head crab by the way
On Topic:
My favorite type of metal has to be whatever type Demons and Wizards fall into.
Rocinante

*

Turrets: +252/-667
Posts: 639


You're a kitty!


WWW
« Reply #129 on: December 18, 2007, 01:35:16 PM »

wtf? ^3 menu not found?  use full words so ppl can understand you

1) That's the full error message, "r-tard"
2) What the fuck? "wtf?... ppl"? Use full words so people can understand you.
Logged

}MG{Mercenaries Guild
"On my ship, the Rocinante, wheeling through the galaxies, headed for the heart of Cygnus, headlong into mystery." -- Rush, "Cygnus X-1"
Rocinante

*

Turrets: +252/-667
Posts: 639


You're a kitty!


WWW
« Reply #130 on: December 18, 2007, 01:42:18 PM »

i see this can anyone help?
loading error after ^3 menu not found

Quick search of the forums turned up this thread.  If you don't find that very useful, you might want to post more information such as which client you're running (where you got it), what OS you're using.. all the things that might help someone to help you without them first being a mind reader Tongue
Logged

}MG{Mercenaries Guild
"On my ship, the Rocinante, wheeling through the galaxies, headed for the heart of Cygnus, headlong into mystery." -- Rush, "Cygnus X-1"
snb


Turrets: +15/-265
Posts: 422


« Reply #131 on: December 18, 2007, 10:33:31 PM »

omg rocinante iwhat i said was the whole freaken joke r-tard i was coming back on what todo until you pulled that shit
Logged

Half Life head crab by the way
On Topic:
My favorite type of metal has to be whatever type Demons and Wizards fall into.
scottson


Turrets: +0/-0
Posts: 21


« Reply #132 on: December 20, 2007, 10:26:38 PM »

i got everything straight from the jtws list whatever link he put on there is what i used.
srry for not being very thorough in the beginning
Logged

There will always be bigger better internet security; and there will always be bigger badder hackers to break said security
|FA|JoE


Turrets: +0/-0
Posts: 1


« Reply #133 on: December 24, 2007, 12:08:56 AM »

I want to ask Tremded....what is Tremded is it a very important files....I cannot open it ....
every time I click on it...
it shows out the console and then....
................................................. ...........................
trying flareShader.TGA...
trying sun.TGA...
----- finished R_Init -----
Loading vm file vm/ui.qvm...
...which has vmMagic VM_MAGIC_VER2
Loading 1075 jump table targets
VM file ui compiled to 786313 bytes of code
ui loaded in 4596672 bytes on the hunk
Unknown extension for ui/menus.txt
WARNING: couldn't open music file ui/menus.txt
recursive error after: menu file not found: ui/menus.txt, using default

« Last Edit: December 24, 2007, 12:15:44 AM by |FA|JoE » Logged
Dragula


Turrets: +17/-31
Posts: 97


« Reply #134 on: December 31, 2007, 07:44:51 AM »

So I decided to make my own server, sounded fun at the time.

plz to fill out my questionaire?!!1/

1. plzz can i has vista instructshunz>? I assume yours are for XP, but I have Vista Home Premium and vista is a complicated POS. Is there another place where I can find vista instructions?
2. i can run teh servor on wista?!/ I tried reading up on servers in other places, and it all sounded you needed to know what you are doing which I don't, and it all sounded like they had linux or some other OS that isn't a complete crap hole. Can I even successfully run a server with Vista HP?

kthxbaii  Booster
Logged

"i would shit on u than smash ur face in. go cut soem weed bitch. faggot. go smoek ur shit" - (><)FreaK
snb


Turrets: +15/-265
Posts: 422


« Reply #135 on: December 31, 2007, 07:38:27 PM »

its almost the same i have vista ( same home premium thing as yrs) and my server works perfectly
Logged

Half Life head crab by the way
On Topic:
My favorite type of metal has to be whatever type Demons and Wizards fall into.
your face
Community Moderators
*

Turrets: +111/-408
Posts: 3567


really your face here


WWW
« Reply #136 on: January 02, 2008, 02:26:34 AM »

dude, you're not supposed to be able to run a server on vista, much less play trem on it...

Quote from: master@sparta
ok i would like to ask one question please what is the name of my server i didnt set any thing and were do i set it im very new to creating servers thanks!

COOL!  you're making a server?
Logged

{NoS}Your Face
Quote from: codercon
Tremulous is probally the best freeware you will ever play. whats better then being a humman gunning down aliens or an alied killing soem humans.
(11:53:30 AM) Koragg: Oh god all channels red
Geronimo


Turrets: +0/-9
Posts: 8


« Reply #137 on: January 14, 2008, 12:27:23 PM »

Hi I have a problem,

My server doesnt show up in the master server list. I also checked it after a day from another IP and computer.

I can play if i manually enter the IP adress in favourites, also from another computer.

My ports are forwarded correctly (as far is I know). Could it be something with my ADSL suplier?

Anyone suggestions?

Thnx!

Geronimo
Logged

JOIN THE UNDERCOVER AIMBOT POLICE
tuple

*

Turrets: +97/-80
Posts: 834



« Reply #138 on: January 14, 2008, 01:03:33 PM »

Can you connect to your server from the remote machine from inside your network (behind the router) or outside (in front?) Which did you test from?


For the command line of your server, have you set
Code:
+set dedicated 2
when you start it?
Are you forwarding port 30720?  If not, have you set your server to listen on the port you are forwarding?  That would be
Code:
+set net_port 666
or whichever port you forwarded
This one I don't mean to insult you with (if it does), but post your internal server IP, your external IP, and the port forwarding rule.  Quite often I've seen people have a misunderstanding about what gets forwarded where.

Last but not least, post the last few (10-20) lines from the console.


Alright, maybe this should be last but not least, I'm tempted to have a template for these server issues as I no longer respond cause of the boilerplate nature of responses anymore.

edit: Here's a good one that will catch some people.  Most versions of windows (if not all) accept incoming on a virtual IP, but will respond from the primary IP.  So, if you have multiple IPs set up on an interface, and the server is listening on one of the virtual IPs, there's a good chance that the firewall is blocking outgoing responses since they would be coming from the primary IP, and not the virtual IP that you punched a hole in the firewall for (port forwarding.)  This is only an issue if you have and are using virtual IPs.  If you don't know, you aren't so don't ask.  There are many solutions to this problem, ask around and someone will gladly give you a link :-P
« Last Edit: January 14, 2008, 01:08:55 PM by tuple » Logged

Geronimo


Turrets: +0/-9
Posts: 8


« Reply #139 on: January 14, 2008, 01:27:29 PM »

Ok here we go

-Its tested by a friend on another place, another computer.
-I tested it local and by favourites
-My .bat file says: tremded.exe +set dedicated 2 +exec server.cfg +set net_port 32123
-Ports 32123, 30720, 30710 are forwarded
-I have Windows server 2003 enterprise edition which is running the trem. server and it is 192.168.1.2 (ports are forwarded to the mac adress of this server)
-My modem = 192.168.1.254
-my external ip = 84.41.184.50


-----------------------------------
-----------------------------------
Hitch warning: 25106252 msec frame time
broadcast: print "!layout: choosing layout 1/2 from map 'atcs'\n"
broadcast: print "!layout: loaded map 'atcs' layout 'default' (version 2)\n"
Resolving master.tremulous.net
master.tremulous.net resolved to 208.116.49.110:30710
Sending heartbeat to master.tremulous.net
Hitch warning: 802 msec frame time
Sending heartbeat to master.tremulous.net
Sending heartbeat to master.tremulous.net
Sending heartbeat to master.tremulous.net

I dont use VIP, though, my server and computer are on a switch, but have both a different static IP adress

I asked around before on another topic... but that one is dead... I wanted to try again

Thnx for the help!

EDIT:

I changed my port in the .bat file to 30720, feel free to try the server: 84.41.184.50:30720

« Last Edit: January 14, 2008, 08:40:06 PM by Geronimo » Logged

JOIN THE UNDERCOVER AIMBOT POLICE
revilo55


Turrets: +0/-0
Posts: 1


« Reply #140 on: January 25, 2008, 11:52:45 AM »

I get this server error, what have i done wrong?


ERROR: G_ParseSpawnVars: found 1 when expecting {
********************
----- Server Shutdown (Server crashed: G_ParseSpawnVars: found 1 when expecting {) -----
Resolving master.tremulous.net
master.tremulous.net resolved to 208.116.49.110:30710
Sending heartbeat to master.tremulous.net
Sending heartbeat to master.tremulous.net
==== ShutdownGame ====
ShutdownGame:
------------------------------------------------------------
---------------------------
Hunk_Clear: reset the hunk ok
Hitch warning: 64871723 msec frame time





Please help!!!
Logged
Aoakey3


Turrets: +0/-1
Posts: 2


« Reply #141 on: January 29, 2008, 12:03:05 PM »

lol not that hard to work out. but i know what it is like tryin to get somfin to work and it wont Sad.
jihu
Logged
David
Spam Killer
*
*
*

Turrets: +249/-273
Posts: 3543

David


« Reply #142 on: February 02, 2008, 02:16:26 PM »

G_ParseSpawnVars: found 1 when expecting {)

You're using the wrong QVM or more likely, put it in the wrong place.  Re-read the instructions and make sure the QVM is in /vm/ in the tremulous folder under your home dir, not the system wide one.
Logged

Any maps not in the MG repo?  Email me or come to irc.freenode.net/#mg.
--
My words are mine and mine alone.  I can't speak for anyone else, and there is no one who can speak for me.  If I ever make a post that gives the opinions or positions of other users or groups, then they will be clearly labeled as such.
I'm disappointed that people's past actions have forced me to state what should be obvious.
I am not a dev.  Nothing I say counts for anything.
AlphaBetaAdmin


Turrets: +2/-11
Posts: 63


« Reply #143 on: February 07, 2008, 06:57:24 PM »

i have a problem when i try to run the server... i get this and then it just pauses:

tremulous 1.1.0 win_mingw-x86 Aug 27 2006
----- FS_Startup -----
Current search path:
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\tjw-vms-911M-3.pk3 (72 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\strafserie_a.pk3 (23 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map_aegis_station_b1.pk3 (13 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-xtce-final.pk3 (94 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-Xmas_2007_1.0.pk3 (23 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-sokolov_0.5.pk3 (151 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-omega_b1.pk3 (8 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-nano-beta1.pk3 (73 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-metro-b1-2.pk3 (495 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-meep_b2.pk3 (181 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-lowrise_b3.pk3 (15 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-gloom_b1.pk3 (52 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-gloom3t.pk3 (172 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-gamma_core-beta6.pk3 (78 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-DSArena.pk3 (49 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-coloric-0.0.1.pk3 (34 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-cleanser.pk3 (123 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-atcsunderground.pk3 (6 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-atcs3.pk3 (88 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-1984b2.pk3 (79 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\fsn_tricks2.pk3 (121 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous/base
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\vms-1.1.0.pk3 (4 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-volcano-alpha4-1.1.0.pk3 (11 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-UTCSb2.pk3 (11 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-uncreation-1.1.0.pk3 (110 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-tremor-1.1.0.pk3 (45 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-transit-1.1.0.pk3 (135 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-niveus-1.1.0.pk3 (134 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-nexus6-1.1.0.pk3 (151 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-karith-1.1.0.pk3 (118 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-gloom2beta2.pk3 (219 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-atcszalpha-b2.pk3 (50 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-atcs-1.1.0.pk3 (87 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-arachnid2-1.1.0.pk3 (67 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\data-1.1.0.pk3 (1229 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous/base

----------------------
4321 files in pk3 files
execing default.cfg
execing autogen.cfg
couldn't exec autoexec.cfg
Hunk_Clear: reset the hunk ok
...detecting CPU, found generic

------- Input Initialization -------
No window for DirectInput mouse init, delaying
Joystick is not active.
------------------------------------
--- Common Initialization Complete ---
Winsock Initialized
Opening IP socket: localhost:32123
Hostname: MY_COMPUTER
IP: 192.168.1.105
Working directory: C:\Program Files\Tremulous
execing server.cfg
------ Server Initialization ------
Server: atcs
Hunk_Clear: reset the hunk ok
----- FS_Startup -----
Current search path:
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\tjw-vms-911M-3.pk3 (72 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\strafserie_a.pk3 (23 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map_aegis_station_b1.pk3 (13 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-xtce-final.pk3 (94 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-Xmas_2007_1.0.pk3 (23 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-sokolov_0.5.pk3 (151 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-omega_b1.pk3 (8 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-nano-beta1.pk3 (73 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-metro-b1-2.pk3 (495 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-meep_b2.pk3 (181 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-lowrise_b3.pk3 (15 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-gloom_b1.pk3 (52 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-gloom3t.pk3 (172 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-gamma_core-beta6.pk3 (78 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-DSArena.pk3 (49 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-coloric-0.0.1.pk3 (34 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-cleanser.pk3 (123 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-atcsunderground.pk3 (6 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-atcs3.pk3 (88 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\map-1984b2.pk3 (79 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous\base\fsn_tricks2.pk3 (121 files)
C:\Users\YourUserName\AppData\Local\Tremulous/base
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\vms-1.1.0.pk3 (4 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-volcano-alpha4-1.1.0.pk3 (11 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-UTCSb2.pk3 (11 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-uncreation-1.1.0.pk3 (110 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-tremor-1.1.0.pk3 (45 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-transit-1.1.0.pk3 (135 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-niveus-1.1.0.pk3 (134 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-nexus6-1.1.0.pk3 (151 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-karith-1.1.0.pk3 (118 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-gloom2beta2.pk3 (219 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-atcszalpha-b2.pk3 (50 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-atcs-1.1.0.pk3 (87 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\map-arachnid2-1.1.0.pk3 (67 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous\base\data-1.1.0.pk3 (1229 files)
C:\Program Files\Tremulous/base

----------------------
8642 files in pk3 files
Loading vm file vm/game.qvm...
...which has vmMagic VM_MAGIC_VER2
Loading 746 jump table targets
VM file game compiled to 1041421 bytes of code
game loaded in 8928512 bytes on the hunk
------- Game Initialization -------
gamename: base
gamedate: Mar 27 2006
------------------------------------------------------------
InitGame: \sv_minRate\3000\g_suddenDeathTime\35\g_maxGameClients\0\sv_maxclients\13\timelimit\55\sv_hostname\My Very First Server\sv_maxRate\25000\sv_minPing\0\sv_maxPing\350\version\tremulous 1.1.0 win_mingw-x86 Aug 27 2006\protocol\69\mapname\atcs\sv_privateClients\1\sv_allowDownload\0\g_needpass\0\gamename\base
********************
ERROR: G_ParseSpawnVars: found   when expecting {
********************
----- Server Shutdown (Server crashed: G_ParseSpawnVars: found   when expecting {) -----
Resolving master.tremulous.net
master.tremulous.net resolved to 208.116.49.110:30710
Sending heartbeat to master.tremulous.net
Sending heartbeat to master.tremulous.net
==== ShutdownGame ====
ShutdownGame:
------------------------------------------------------------
---------------------------
Hunk_Clear: reset the hunk ok
Hitch warning: 140852691 msec frame time




Is there something wrong??
Logged
Rocinante

*

Turrets: +252/-667
Posts: 639


You're a kitty!


WWW
« Reply #144 on: February 08, 2008, 03:54:31 AM »

i have a problem when i try to run the server... i get this and then it just pauses:
Code:
********************
ERROR: G_ParseSpawnVars: found   when expecting {
********************
Is there something wrong??

The answer to your question lies within the thread where you posted it (Hint: Page 4)
Logged

}MG{Mercenaries Guild
"On my ship, the Rocinante, wheeling through the galaxies, headed for the heart of Cygnus, headlong into mystery." -- Rush, "Cygnus X-1"
blood2.0
Guest
« Reply #145 on: February 10, 2008, 06:40:48 AM »

Hitch warning: 26884417 msec frame time
Resolving master.tremulous.net
master.tremulous.net resolved to 208.116.49.110:30710
Sending heartbeat to master.tremulous.net
Hitch warning: 23019 msec frame time

is this normal?
becuase i can't see my server and know one else can
Logged
Thisguy


Turrets: +0/-13
Posts: 70


« Reply #146 on: February 17, 2008, 06:03:11 PM »

how do youset up an /rcon password  Huh? imconfused as to how
Logged
Thisguy


Turrets: +0/-13
Posts: 70


« Reply #147 on: February 17, 2008, 06:14:21 PM »

Quote
excuse the double post but i figured it out

no i havent
 Angry Angry Angry
« Last Edit: February 17, 2008, 06:52:34 PM by Thisguy » Logged
FX-Arch


Turrets: +2/-6
Posts: 111


« Reply #148 on: February 18, 2008, 10:15:24 AM »

Hitch warning: 26884417 msec frame time
Resolving master.tremulous.net
master.tremulous.net resolved to 208.116.49.110:30710
Sending heartbeat to master.tremulous.net
Hitch warning: 23019 msec frame time

is this normal?
becuase i can't see my server and know one else can
Nothing wrong with that. The server is sending a heartbeat to the master server so it should appear in the server list. Make sure you've followed the tutorial for setting up a server precisely.
Logged
Thisguy


Turrets: +0/-13
Posts: 70


« Reply #149 on: February 22, 2008, 12:19:48 PM »

how do youset an rcon password
Logged
Pages: 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
TremPlus theme by Ingar, based on AF316 theme by Fedhog
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!